Skip to content Skip to footer
  • Sheriff Tyree Jones

    • UnderSheriff Jarratt Taylor

    • Deputy Chief Latasha Holmes

    • Lieutenant Cheryl Childs

      Internal Affairs Division

    • Major Anthony Simon

    • CAPTAIN Nick Clark

      Reserve unit

      Captain Burnett

      SWAT Commander

      Firearms Range Master

      Mounted Unit Leader

    • CAPTAIN Keith Burnett

    • CAPTAIN Pete Luke

    • CAPTAIN Sean Sims

    • CAPTAIN Jeff Burnley

Hinds County Sheriff's


407 E Pascagoula St.
Post Office Box 686
Jackson, MS 39205-0686

Raymond Detention Center
1450 County Farm Road
Raymond, MS 39154
601-857-4500 (P)


Hindsso © 2023. All Rights Reserved. | Designed and maintained by Wilson Technology